CALL

Reviews

#1 Replacement Window Company in Colorado

Sale Ending Soon 05-01-2021

Free Upgrade to Triple Pane + No Interest No Payments 12 mos*

#1 Window Company for Colorado Front Range

5/5
Home / Reviews

Ameritech Windows Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 191 reviews)

3 Stages in Westminster

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2021

Windows installed in 2018, 2019, and now in 2021.
Our overall experience with Ameritech was excellent!

Holly Hernandez

Install Team Was Fantastic!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2021

My rep Sophia was fantastic too!

Jenny Patterson

Very Good!

Rated 4 out of 5
April 15, 2021

Everything from my sales person to the installers and everything overall were very good.

Laurie Bond

Everything was excellent.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2021

My experience with Sommer my salesperson, Robert and the installation crew and Ameritech overall was excellent.

Nichole Lyle

Adam my salesperson was excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2021

Also, 5 stars to the construction manager Brad and the company overall.

Mary Crespo

Thank You

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

Fantastic Job.
installation by Brad and Mark was easy, quick and excellent.
My experience with Adam the sales rep was excellent too.

Ryan Larrabee

5 Stars

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

Everything with Ameritech was excellent from Brian the project coordinator to Harvey and the installation team.

Mark Bray

Professionals

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

I wanted high-quality windows to replace existing ones that did not open. Great quality product that apparently exceeds Andersen Renewal that was simply too deep for me as otherwise my expensive Hunter Douglas blinds would no longer fit. W2 employee installers, not 1099 outsourced, and made in USA in PA.

computerhelpcc

I highly recommend Adam and Ameritech windows

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2021

Adam Griffin came to our home and gave us an estimate to have windows and a door installed. He is very knowledgeable and gave us all the information we needed to make a decision and purchase the windows and doors.

Roberta Ainsworth

Hayden was very friendly and knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2021

He took the time to ensure I understood the process, technology, pricing, and educational.

Toya Autrey

Knows product line

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

Had Levi come out for a window estimate.
Very profeesional, on time

Eric Wilson

More New Windows In Aurora

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

Had 4 Windows installed by Ameritech last year.
Just had 10 more installed by them.
My rep Scott was excellent as were the installers.
Overall I give the company 5 out of 5 Stars, again.

Billy Kimbrell

14 Years Later

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

Originally had Ameritech install windows for us in 2007.
Just had them back for more.
Everything came out great.

Ron Rueckert

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2021

Everything from my project coordinator Brian A. to Manny and the installation crew were excellent.

Kendall Tryhane

The Installers Robert And Gregory Are The Best!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2021

They were respectful, professional, efficient and friendly. They made sure to do it right and not cut corners. Robert went above and beyond to make sure the heat registers by the patio door fit properly after the door was installed.
So happy with ALL!

Candida Romero

5 Stars!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2021

Great Service, Thanks

Maureen Murray

Great Installers!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2021

5 Stars all around.

Darlene Kress

5 Stars

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

Everything has been excellent.
They still need to come back to install 3 remaining windows.
The weather has caused that to be rescheduled.

Craig Davidson

New Door This Time

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2021

My sales person Scott was great.
They originally did my windows about 3 years ago.

D Thomsen

Highly recommend them.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2021

Levi was great to work with. He was informative and easy to work with. We have used Ameritech at both of our homes and highly recommend them.

Justin Roush

Another Patio Door

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2021

Patio door installed 4 years ago and another one installed today.
Everything was excellent again.

Amy Pruett

Looks Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

My rep Hayden and the installation manager were excellent.

Jeff Scelza

Huge difference!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

Great windows! We upgraded from our original builder grade windows. I am surprised how much I have noticed such a huge difference! The house is much warmer in winter and cooler in the summer. They really do a great job of blocking the outside noise as well. Very solid and the security of the windows and sliders is a vast improvement.

Skip Ledwith

Thank you Ameritech!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2021

I think the presentation I received was the most informative and real of any presentation I have ever been part of. Hayden was polite, smart and non pushy. After hearing the facts making a decision on windows was clear and informative. Thank you Ameritech Windows for giving me the information to make an informed decision.

Leonard Hardin

It’s like I have a new house!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2021

Soo happy with the windows. So quiet! I can’t hear anything from outside! Storm door is great too. It’s like I have a new house!

Julian Ledesma

Patio Door This Time Around

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2021

Ameritech installed windows for us a couple years ago.
We finally got around to doing our patio door.
Everything came out excellent just like last time.
Thanks!

Mark Nagel

10 Windows in Castle Rock

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

From my sales person to to the installation team, my overall experience with Ameritech was excellent.

Nate Casten

Great windows and great service!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

We had 5 windows replaced in our 1957 built home in 2012 and they are still like new. Working to get the rest of the windows done now. Great windows and great service!

Rebecca Lankford

Super Excited!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

Brian Anderson came and gave me a great quote on new windows. I’m super excited to have them installed! He was very knowledgeable about the windows I have and replacing them with Ameritech windows!!

Doug Ellison

Same excellent experience. Same excellent windows.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2021

Ameritech installed several of my upstairs windows several years ago and they are fantastic. From the initial consultation through installation it was a great experience. Getting new windows now and I was thrilled to find out that we get the same team to do the job. Same excellent experience. Same excellent windows. Loving it

Anders Lankford

Great Job!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2021

Good experience having new windows installed.
My sales representative Sophia was great.
So was the installation team and everything else.

Ernie Leyba

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2021

We had 9 windows installed in our Colorado Springs home.
Everyone from our initial consultation with Brian to the installation crew was excellent.
Thanks

Andrew Harrow

Good Work

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2021

Second install after first order back in 2017.
Everything excellent again.

Geno Dorrance

Love my slider door!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2021

Love my slider door! The effects from having a well made door on the temperature in my kitchen was immediate!

Erica Jaffe

Installers did very good job.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2021

Everything was excellent and overall I give the company 5 stars!

Teresa Blair

4th Time

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Ameritech has installed windows in our home in 2017, 2018, 2019 and now in 2021.
Again, everything was excellent.
Thanks again!

Steve Fowler

Keely Randall

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2021

I give my experience with my rep Brian, the installers and the company overall 5 stars. Excellent!

Keely Randall

2nd Round

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2021

Everything was great with our latest batch of windows just installed by Ameritech.
Thanks!

Nate Frymire

New Windows in Englewood

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2021

Harvey and the installation were excellent.
Overall I give Ameritech 5 stars.

Shane Casteel

Excellent Installation Manager!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2021

My sales rep Brian was also excellent.
5 Windows installed in Fort Collins

Tia Flippin

Our rep Scott was excellent.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

The installers were excellent too and so was everything else.
5 Stars

J Sabulsky

We have been using Ameritech Windows and Doors for 5 years now and love them!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2021

We have been using Ameritech Windows and Doors for 5 years now and love them! They are great to work with from start to finish. The windows are the best quality around, solid and keeps the winter cold out of the house. We originally had 1978 single pain windows so changing them out for the triple pain windows from Ameritech is a huge difference. The installation always goes smoothly and they leave my house looking clean and tidy. I’m extremely picky with things that involve my home and honestly they do not disappoint with the quality of work they do. We have enjoyed working with Sophia, Ben, and Don over the years and we are super excited to be finally getting our patio doors done in the next few months. The team has always been super friendly and not in your face pressure to buy sells which we instantly say no to from other sells people when they get like that. It’s been a process getting all our windows and doors done over the years and they have been amazing and helpful through it all. The warranty they offer is also a huge selling point. You can’t go wrong using them!! Our 5 year old windows still look brand new and work as well as they did on day one. Absolutely love their work and products!

Sarah

Respectful and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2021

These people are very respectful and professional…also friendly. I would definitely work with them again, given the chance. Sophia is a very good salesperson. High marks!

Alec J.

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2021

Levi did an excellent presentation. I’m excited to upgrade my home with the best choice for windows. Thank You Ameritech.

Tracy F.

Wonderful experience

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2021

Wonderful experience with Levi. The sales experience is very formative and super helpful. The product is high quality and a perfect fit for our home. We are excited to have our beautiful lovely windows. Thank you for providing great service.

Jenna

A pleasure to work with!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2021

Sophia was a pleasure to work with! She was very knowledgeable and listened to our need and concerns we addressed with her. I would recommend friends and family to work with Sophia anytime they need windows!

Sara N.

Installers were very friendly and efficient.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

All around, everything came out excellent.
5 Windows installed at our home in Elizabeth.

Dwayne Snader

Great Installers!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

Very Pleased!
Our sales representative Sophia was excellent.

Kathy Heilbronner

We love our new doors!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

Installer Don was wonderful at his job and the installation service he provided.
Ameritech did our windows about 4 years ago and we just got our entry doors and storm doors done.

Carol Brown

All good

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

Ameritech installed windows for us in 1996 and now in 2021.

Kathy Brown

5 Stars

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

Everything was great.
The installation guys were polite, efficient, and did a good job.

Eileen Van Baren

Thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

Harvey and the installation crew were great.
Everything with Ameritech has been excellent.

Tom Scholet

Installers were excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

So was the sales rep.

Jack Butler

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2021

All around, everything came out excellent with our new windows in Greeley.

Ashley Fusco

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2021

Harvey the installer and everyone else were excellent.

Brandi Turner

My rep Levi was excellent!

Rated 4 out of 5
January 25, 2021

The installers and the company overall were very good.

Kevin Bratcher

Great Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2021

Installers were quick and spot on. New door looks great!
Very satisfied. Will definitely be calling again we look to start replacing windows.

Jeff Pickering

Third Batch

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2021

Excellent experience on my third batch of windows from Ameritech.

T Glover

Hayden was excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2021

The installers were excellent too.

Lieve Hendrix

New Windows in Milliken

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2021

Overall, I give them 5 out of 5 Stars.
The installers were excellent!

Judy Van Meter

5 Stars

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2021

My rep Sophia was excellent as were the installers who where quick and efficient.
My overall experience was excellent.

Terrie MacDonald

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

I give 5 stars to my rep and the installers.

Shirley Breathwaite

Very professional and helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2021

Hayden was very professional and helpful. He was willing to provide a variety of options and groupings to help us get what we needed now and moving forward. We signed our contract today and will update when our door is installed

Cassidy Crowfoot

5 Stars

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2021

My rep Sophia was excellent!

David Baker

2nd Time

Rated 4 out of 5
January 4, 2021

Everything was excellent just like the last time.
Did take a little longer, Ameritech apologized and said it was due to pandemic/supply chain issues. Understandable.

John Grant

Good Work Again

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2021

We had a patio door installed by Ameritech last year.
This year we had them replace our windows.

Sam Littich

Very Nice Guys and Great Work

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2021

Everything came out great.
Ameritech replaced most of my windows last year and this time I had them do my sliding glass door and a couple more remaining windows.

Tonya Wilton

Awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2021

Crew was super, windows look great, and my rep Mike was excellent.

Andrew Kollath

Everything has been great

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2021

No complaints. My sales person Sophia was excellent, as were the installers.

Danielle St Michel

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2021

Everyone from Scott to the installers were excellent.
Same as when they first did work for us in 2016.

Michael North

Excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2021

5 Stars to sales representative, installers, and company overall.

Ronaldo Santos

Thank You!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2021

My project coordinator Brian and the installers Mark and Brad were all excellent.

Carol Betz

Excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2021

Overall I give them 5 stars. My salesperson Hayden and the installers were all excellent.

Skyler Ross

5+ Stars

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2021

Ameritech installed windows for us in 2014, 2017 and now in 2020.
Our experience with our salesperson Scott, the construction manager, and the company overall was excellent.

Allen Morell

fabulous new windows!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2021

Adam came to our house and was very thorough. He was very polite and very professional. He gave us all the information and we felt very comfortable with him. This company is very reliable and they had lots of information to show us. They have a terrific product. We signed right away and are looking forward to getting our fabulous new windows! Thank you guys, can’t wait to do another review when they’re finished. 🙂

nadine kinney

The installers were outstanding!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2021

Brad and Mark were outstanding!

Diana Ward-Collins

Amazing product

Rated 5 out of 5
January 2, 2021

Amazing product knowledge Sophia educated me on windows! I had no idea how fancy they can get. What a great product for a pretty good price. Will definitely be referring and using her in the future. Awesome company

Matthew fugate

Sheryl Snyder

Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2021

Looks great! Impressed with professionalism and courtesy from EVERYONE involved. I would highly recommend your company to friends and family.

Sheryl Snyder

New Windows in Louisville

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2020

My installation manager Brad was excellent.

A McKinney

Thanks!!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2020

Great Job
Excellent from my rep all the way to the installers.

Scott Soelberg

Quick Install, Love our windows!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2020

4th round of installs installed by Ameritech since 2011.

Kris N

Great Service & Great Install

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

My rep Brian was excellent.
The install was great. They were clean and efficient.
Gave great explanation of how to work and operate everything.

Dorothy Swenson

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2020

Sophia was very knowledgeable and professional about the windows. I didnt know windows could have so many technologies to them we will consider it

Tom Detlefsen

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2020

Sophia was very friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable. She was able to answer all of our questions. We know these are some great windows and will consider them in the future.

Brittany Venetta

They did a great job on the installation!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2020

Earlier this year we were calling around to get pricing on windows. We called about five different companies, but after reading the reviews we decided to meet with Ameritech Windows. They sent out a saleswoman by the name of Sophia Wharton who was a pleasure to work with. She helped us get a price on three windows and a sliding glass door for our porch. The price was reasonable, but she also threw in a Cruise Vacation with our purchase which was a nice bonus. We decided to use their company as we really liked their product, but also because of the vacation. We have never been on a cruise, so this made us prefer using their company instead of seeking out other options. We have already had the windows and sliding door installed and we couldn’t have asked for a better outcome. They did a great job on the installation and we now look forward to booking our Alaskan cruise for next year.

Leesha Kenney

Repeat Customer

Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2020

The construction manager was Don excellent.

Sarah George

Thanks, Hayden!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

We met with Hayden Gitchell, Ameritech’s sales representative, who was very informative, pleasant and professional. He took us through a process of informing us about windows, showing us supportive documents, demonstrating quality differences, and talking about different options and financing. He worked within our budget to make our project work. Thanks, Hayden!

Lorynn Nelson

5 Stars

Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2020

Our sales rep and our installer were excellent for our new entry doors.

Sean Maxey

We are very impressed and plan to move forward with Ameritech in the future.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2020

Sophia was extremely friendly and informative about the company.
We are very impressed and plan to move forward with Ameritech in the future.

Scott Bachman

Great Crew!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2020

Installers Tom, Harvey and Dave were excellent!

Trevor Van Galder

More Windows in Aurora

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2020

Ameritech just installed more windows in our home.
Installers were courteous and professional.

Lavon Scheitler

Thank You.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2020

Everything came out excellent. We’re excited to move forward with the remaining windows when we can.

Michael Bingham

Harvey the installer was excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2020

Their representative Scott that did the initial consultation was also excellent.

Jerry Mitchell

3 Windows & Patio Door Installed.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2020

My rep, the installers and the company were excellent overall.

Leesha Neuhold

New Windows For My Condo

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2020

My overall experience with Ameritech was excellent!

Aundrea Rosdal

4 Time Customer

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

Installation manager Brad did a good job!
I give my overall experience with them 5 Stars.

Patrick Senstock

New Windows In Brighton

Rated 4 out of 5
November 12, 2020

Brad the construction manager was excellent.
It took a little longer to get installed, but I understand there some delays to to the pandemic.

Carol Gallegos

A Keeper!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2020

We are so excited for new windows! Brian was amazing, very informative and there was no pressure. He is a keeper! Thanks Ameritech!

Shana C

Smooth process!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2020

Just had my windows installed few days ago, the process for me was smooth. Really enjoyed the consultation with Sommer, she was great and informative, keeping me informed even during the tough Covid times!! The back of my home is next to a very busy street and its really been quite nice not needing to turn the tv up so loud to hear over the traffic!!

Hailey O

Would recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2020

I would for sure recommend to friends and family. I gathered numerous estimates before making my decision, I had Ameritech replace a total of 7 windows in the front of my older home. Don was our installer, he really is a perfectionist as he even helped me fix some of the smaller issues that I was having with my siding- he is a true craftsmen, much appreciated Don…..thank you!!

Chloe P

Did a Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2020

Installers were fast and courteous. I like how they walked me through how to operate windows after they installed them.

Meghan Copeland

Refreshing Experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2020

Recently had Ameritech out for an estimate. Having gone through more estimates than I care to mention, my experience with Ameritech was refreshing. Jeff had reached out through a text message so I responded honestly, without much hope from what I had already experienced. Jeff’s candor and honesty was refreshing as he told me that Ameritech is never the cheap option, I appreciated the fact that they only sell and install high quality products. When Sophia came out, she was great- awesome sense of humor and candor. Gave me several options that I hadn’t thought of previously!! Anxiously anticipating the install of our windows and french door soon!!

Kory R

Wins all around!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2020

I was looking for an excellent window at a price I could afford. I knew that this was an excellent window, but I really was not expecting to be able to afford it. I was so pleased to learn that the company could do the installation fir a reasonable price.

Gail R

Remarkable!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2020

The reduction of outside sound is remarkable. So much quieter and warmer inside. Very pleased with the added value to our home as well

Larry J

I look forward to working with Ameritech!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2020

Sommer gave an informed, professional presentation and answered all my questions completely. I look forward to working with Ameritech.

Kathy B

Thank You from Castle Rock

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2020

The new windows and doors look beautiful.

Jennifer Brindley

11 Windows Installed in Denver

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2020

My sales rep Brian and installer Harvey were excellent.

Andrea Martinez

5 Stars to Installation Manager Don

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2020

Brian was so patient with all my calls and the install team was great. On-time and flexible with my at home work schedule.

Rebecca Herrera

Everything was great.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2020

Just waiting on the final window.

Nancy Wolfe

5 Stars isn’t enough, I’d give 7.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2020

Had one little issue and Ameritech corrected it, Happy!

Sandi Adolff

My rep Scott was excellent.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2020

The installers were excellent also.

Erik Newman

Everything came out great!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2020

Installer Brad was excellent.

Tim Reisch

Thank You!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2020

Great service and amazing windows.

David McInroy

4th Order

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2020

We had Ameritech install windows in our home in 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2020.
Everything came out excellent, again.

Mary T Smith

Installers Very Courteous & Professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2020

Great Install!

Ben Huber

Installer Don Was Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2020

New entry door and sidelite installed. Don was great, did a great job & was very courteous and professional.

Daniel Evanson

2nd Batch

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2020

Just had another 7 windows installed. Ameritech installed first batch about 4 or 5 years ago. Everything was excellent again.

Russell Kerle

6 Windows and Patio Door Installed in Denver

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2020

Overall, I would say everything was excellent.

Vicki D

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 10, 2020

Everything came out excellent!

Clint Thomason

Excellent Experience-Thank You!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 4, 2020

We had 15 windows and a sliding glass door installed in Colorado Springs.

Wesley Elgin

New Windows in Our 40 Year Old Home

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2020

My overall experience with Ameritech was excellent.

Michael Leman

Excellent Work

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2020

Our second batch of windows from Ameritech.
Everything was excellent, again.

Bridgett Weidner

Everything Was Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2020

Brian Anderson was my sales rep and the installation team were excellent.

Terri Leute

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

Great Job.
Everything came out great.

Amy Ponce

Excellent Job

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

Brad and the rest of the crew did a great job with the installation.

A. Ader

Our Rep Sophia Was Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2020

The installers were excellent too.

Naomi Gonzalez

Happy In Peyton, CO

Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2020

Everything was excellent. Especially the installers.

Linda Maple

Excellent in Aurora!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2020

Overall, everything was excellent.

JoAnn Chapel

5 Stars in Fort Collins

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2020

4 Windows installed.
My experience with everything was excellent.

Roberto Jackson

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

Everything turned out great!

Bernard Baro

Overall Everything Was Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

5 stars from my initial meeting with Tyler to the installation team led by Harvey.

R Graham

Very Efficient Process

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2020

Everything was excellent and the installation was a very efficient process.

Dianne Pierson

4th Order

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2020

My sales rep Michael was excellent.

A Burger

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2020

Ameritech’s rep Brian, the installers and the company overall were excellent.

Dee Galla

Thanks once again.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2020

Everything was great as usual.

Jim Tesone

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2020

Ameritech installed a bay window for us. Overall everything was excellent.
Especially my rep Tyler.

Nicole Smith

5 Stars

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2020

My sales rep Brian Anderson, the installation manager, and my overall experience was excellent.

R Ball

3 Orders

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2020

Windows installed by Ameritech in 2017, 2018, 2020.
My experience with my sales rep Mike Wetzel and company overall was excellent.

Tracy Cloninger

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2020

My experience was excellent with my salesperson Brian, the installation manager and Ameritech overall.

Vicky Lowe

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2020

Best home improvement we’ve had in years.

Janice Coffman

Everything Was Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2020

5 stars all around.

John Deming

The Installers were courteous and professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2020

The installation crew was excellent.

B Bower

Quick & Easy

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2020

9 windows installed.
Overall I give the company 5 Stars.

Lisa Mason

Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2020

My sales rep Tom and the installation team were excellent.

Victoria Betancourt

Very Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2020

2nd order with Ameritech. Very professional. Really like the new windows.

Layne Hellickson

Thank you, Ameritech Windows!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2020

I have had some issues with the windows in my home opening and closing, which is why I started looking for companies to replace them. I went to a farmer’s market where I heard about 2 companies, Ameritech Windows & Anderson Windows. I ended up having both of them come out to my home and do presentations. After hearing what each company had to offer, I decided to go with Ameritech Windows. I chose them, as I liked the windows they had, and they also had a Condo Vacation incentive that brought in some additional value. Before COVID hit I was traveling 2-3 times a year, so at this point a vacation is much needed. I am very excited for my new windows and vacation. Thank you, Ameritech Windows.

Andrea Martinez

Please contact me soon so I can order more windows!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2020

Brian Anderson my sales rep was excellent. So were the installers and your company overall.

Trevor Van Galder

Great work as always!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2020

This time I had Ameritech install my front entry door with sidelites.

Travis Taylor

I want to thank Ameritech

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2020

We were needing a couple more windows replaced and a large glass sliding door, so I called Ameritech Windows. We have used them a couple times before over the years for our custom windows. I was happy to see that Scott was our salesman again. He is like talking to a friend now, and he gives a great presentation of their product and everything that is needed for our oversized glass sliding door. We came to an agreement, and boy were we surprised to get a Vacation Voucher. Nothing like that was ever been given before with a purchase. That’s a great perk for us, and we will be scheduling our vacation very soon.

Allen Morell

The crew was very thorough.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2020

Installers Mark, Brad and Don ensured the windows looked great.

Joel Gahimer

The Guys Were Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2020

The installers were friendly and professional.
Very satisfied with the service we received.

Dustin Miller

Installer Don was wonderful!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2020

He took his time and did a beautiful job with the door install.
We are very pleased with our new door.

Gwen Shindel

Connor was excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2020

Installers Brad and Mark were also excellent.

Leo Chan

5 STARS+++

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2020

Scott my rep was excellent and the installers were great too!

David Ferguson

Thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2020

My rep Michael was excellent and so were the installers.

Tersea Cushman

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2020

Very pleasant installers too.

Bill Bennett

5 Stars!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2020

I give my overall experience with my rep Brian and the company overall 5 stars.

Jennifer Blue

Excellent in Greenwood Village!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2020

Sophia my rep was great. Don was meticulous in his detail to the installation, making sure we had a great fit.

Mary Smith

Well Done

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2020

My rep Scott was excellent.
Installers were efficient and also excellent.
Good communication throughout.

Andre Radatus

Ameritech has been a great company to partner with.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2020

My wife and I just had Ameritech Windows out to give us a quote on a new window and storm door. They did the remainder of our windows and a sliding glass door a few years ago. They have always been up front from the get go and always made sure our questions didn’t go unanswered. The salesman this time even decided to go one step further and throw in a Condo Vacation with our purchase. I missed the first 10 minutes of his presentation while my wife chatted with him. By the time I came back to the table he mentioned the voucher, showed her a brochure, and pretty much had her ready to sign on the dotted line. My wife was not missing out on this opportunity by any means. After hearing a little more about it, I was on board as well. We ended up signing up to have the work done and are now in the process of booking a vacation to Scotland or Ireland. I want to thank Ameritech Windows for this once in a lifetime experience.

David Gay

The guys were wonderful, as usual.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2020

Especially installer Don who always takes such good care of me with our shared design opinions.
All members are polite, attentive, and considerate. Thanks to our rep Scott!

Amy Labruzzo

Excellent Work

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2020

Loved the installers!

Susan T

New Windows in Loveland

Rated 4 out of 5
May 29, 2020

The project was completed very fast and looks great. Everyone was very friendly.

Yvonne Esely

Excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2020

I give everything about my installation 5 Stars!

Verlene White

Great Installation!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2020

Great Installation by Brad and Mark. Fast and efficient.

Kris Noel

Repeat Professional Job

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2020

I like you guys!

Jessica H

Excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2020

The communication was great and the installers were awesome!

Eric Holle

We definitely will tell friends and family!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2020

All staff was professional, friendly and made sure we knew all about windows and doors.
Our rep Brian A., installers, and everyone at Ameritech was great!

Sandy Greenway

5 Stars!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2020

Our rep Jack and our installers Brad and Mark were all professional and very courteous.

Sean Flaherty

Thanks!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2020

My experience from initial representative through installer was excellent.

Jean Folsom

I appreciate Ameritech

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2020

I had a company come out and give me a bid on windows a little while ago, but I was not satisfied. I called Ameritech Windows to make an appointment, because I’ve heard of them from others who have used them. The salesman came, out looked at the windows I needed replacement, and we discussed our options. As we were talking, I was presented with a Vacation Voucher. I could not believe it. I think it’s a great thing to do for customers and a great incentive to purchase. My windows will not be installed until September, but I am looking forward to the vacation. I am deciding where I want to go on the vacation and when.

Carol Styles

Thank You!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2020

My experience with your company overall is 5 stars!

D Gallegos

Giant Window

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2020

5 Stars to my rep Michael, the installers and the company overall.

Aaron Chaskelis

5 Stars!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2020

Just had new sliding glass door installed.

James Medina

Punctual and responsive, no pressure

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2020

Scott and Ben have been great to work with. We are wanting to do our windows a few at a time and they are great about being flexible with us. They locked our prices in so we get the same great deal each time and never pressure us. Everyone that has come to the house is very professional. They keep things clean, show up on time, and I feel comfortable with them being in the house. I would recommend them to anyone looking for great windows and excellent service.

Emily P

Great team worked well.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2020

We think installers were above a 5.

Lynn Mills

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2020

The installers did a great job.

Tom Booth

Looking forward to enjoying our new windows

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2020

Our rep Sophia was great.

Michelle Niedzielski

Excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2020

Everyone from my rep to the installers were excellent.

Judi B

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2020

These windows were so well insulated and also cut down so much on outside noise that we knew we wanted them for the net-zero energy home

Mr. Hoh

What a cool perk!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2020

We had a canvasser from Ameritech come out to our home recently asking us about our windows. We had talked about replacing the windows for a while, but this prompted us to at least hear what this company had to offer. When the saleswoman came out, she asked us a few questions about our windows and what we were looking for. We told her that the windows in our upstairs were very old and single paned, so during the winter it would get really cold and during the summer really hot. She showed us a few samples of what we could replace them with. As she was explaining pricing, she let us know that with our purchase we would be receiving a Condo Vacation Voucher. What a cool perk! Our family doesn’t travel all that much, so this will be something new for us. Thank you, Ameritech Windows.

Kyle & Danielle St. Michael

Recommended by friend.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2020

We recently agreed to have a new sliding glass door installed in our home by Ameritech Windows. We heard about their company from a friend who also had work done by them. When the salesman did his presentation with us, what helped seal the deal was the Condo Resort Voucher that came with our purchase. My husband and I have been wanting to take the kids to a Disney Resort for years and heard that they have a few different Disney Resorts to choose from. This definitely played a role in our decision as we know how much these resorts can cost, so we are very excited to get something booked for next year. We are very happy with Ameritech and look forward to having them come back out for the installation this fall.

Rose Sweat

My house looks great!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2020

I have used Ameritech twice for window replacement. Each time, I have been impressed with the professionalism and quality of the windows and doors. The whole team is friendly and great at their jobs. My house looks great!

Jeffery M.

We want to thank the team at Ameritech

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2020

My wife and I got on the computer recently in search of a company to replace three windows for us. We filled out a survey online and received a call from a company named Ameritech Windows. They asked us a few questions over the phone and scheduled a meeting to have a salesperson come out to our home. When the salesman arrived, he started off the conversation by mentioning that we would be receiving a Condo Vacation Voucher, if we decided to use their company. This brought our guard down right away, as we love vacations. In the 53 years we’ve been together we haven’t taken as many as we’d like, but when we have, we’ve always had a great time. After talking about the vacation and what options they had as far as destinations, we got to the quote. Although the quote ended up being a little more than we expected, the vacation helped make up for it and then some. We ended up signing the deal and are very excited for our new windows and upcoming vacation. We want to thank the team at Ameritech for this thoughtful gift.

George & Linda Schilling

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2020

Scott with Ameritech was great with showing us all options and what the pros and cons of each option. His visit was very informative and we came to an excellent decision for our doors. Also there 40 year warranty is amazing. We will be looking at Ameritech again for future upgrades!

Adrian S.

Great upgrade!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2020

We had Ameritech Windows out to our home a while ago to do some work for us and they did a great job, which is why we called them out again recently to get a quote on having our upstairs windows replaced. When the salesman arrived, he took some measurements and gave us a bid to have the work done. It was within the ballpark of what we expected. He also told us that we would be receiving a Condo Voucher with our purchase, which was a great upgrade from the last time we used them. We are very excited as we plan to do a family vacation sometime next year. Thank you, Ameritech Windows.

Sam Littich

Thank you, Ameritech

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2020

We purchased our home in December 2019 and we knew that we would need our windows replaced soon. We have been doing our online research to find a windows company that we could call and ran across Ameritech Windows. We liked what we saw and they had good reviews, so we called them. Our salesperson was Sophia and she did an excellent job. She showed us all the samples, educated us on our choices, and gave her advice on the right windows for our home. When we were in agreement with product and price, she also told us that she would give us an added bonus, of a Condo Voucher. I could not believe that we were getting a vacation too. I will be using that voucher a little later, since my baby is due in a few weeks. I am sure we will be looking forward to a vacation in a few months. That was an added value and a deal maker for us. I can’t wait to get those windows in.

Jacob Teal

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2020

I spent a lot of time shopping for new windows for my home, and after reviewing all the options, I settled on Ameritech for a combination of quality and value. No other company could match what Ameritech was able to provide. Further, it was a pleasure working with Scott and the rest of the team.

Dan D.

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2020

Monday my wife and I agreed to have the windows replaced in our home by Ameritech Windows. We’ve used their company in the past and have had a great experience, which is why we contacted them again. When the salesman came out, we talked about what windows we were looking for and then he went ahead and put a brochure in our lap for a vacation. He let us know that if we came to an agreement on a deal, he would throw in a 7-night stay at a resort of our choice. The voucher was a great added bonus and my wife and I are excited to see what options they have in Scotland and Ireland. We are still in a tad bit of shock, as it’s not every day that you receive a promotion quite like this. We want to thank the team at Ameritech Windows, for making this deal possible.

Cody & Melissa Rucker

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2019

Installers were on time and very fast, friendly and did a great job cleaning up. Brad was helpful in showing me how to use my new windows. I am excited to see the difference in these windows from my old drafty windows.

Cindy C.

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2019

We had our basement windows replaced last year and are now replacing the upstairs. Amazing company to work with and window quality is top-notch. Questions are answered timely and the customer service is on point. Made for a very good experience. Thank you!

Shellie S.

Other Window Options

Serving Greater Colorado Front Range

The Best Windows in Colorado Period

Our Triple Pane Windows at Double Pane Prices are the BEST CHOICE for your Colorado home!

Triple Pane

Our highly-rated triple pane windows lock in more of your home's energy reducing energy bills & saving you money!

5-Stars

Ameritech Windows has 400+ Google reviews from happy homeowners – the vast majority of are 5-star rated!

Since 1994

Since 1994 we have been providing the Colorado Front Range with the highest quality Triple Pane Windows!

Worry-Free

Our top-quality expert installers have decades of experience and specialize in only windows and doors.

Play Video

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 05-01-2021

Free Upgrade to Triple Pane + No Interest No Payments 12 mos*

New Replacement Windows!

Ameritech Home Logos

GET A FREE QUOTE