CALL

Reviews

#1 Replacement Window Company in Colorado

Sale Ending Soon 11-01-2020

Free Upgrade to Triple Pane + No Interest No Payments 12 mos*

#1 Window Company for Colorado Front Range

5/5
Home / Reviews

Ameritech Windows Reviews

 
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 89 reviews)

11 Windows Installed in Denver

5.0 rating
October 16, 2020

My sales rep Brian and installer Harvey were excellent.

Andrea Martinez

5 Stars to Installation Manager Don

5.0 rating
October 12, 2020

Brian was so patient with all my calls and the install team was great. On-time and flexible with my at home work schedule.

Rebecca Herrera

Everything was great.

5.0 rating
October 12, 2020

Just waiting on the final window.

Nancy Wolfe

5 Stars isn’t enough, I’d give 7.

5.0 rating
October 9, 2020

Had one little issue and Ameritech corrected it, Happy!

Sandi Adolff

My rep Scott was excellent.

5.0 rating
October 6, 2020

The installers were excellent also.

Erik Newman

Everything came out great!

5.0 rating
October 1, 2020

Installer Brad was excellent.

Tim Reisch

Thank You!

5.0 rating
September 29, 2020

Great service and amazing windows.

David McInroy

4th Order

5.0 rating
September 25, 2020

We had Ameritech install windows in our home in 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2020.
Everything came out excellent, again.

Mary T Smith

Installers Very Courteous & Professional!

5.0 rating
September 22, 2020

Great Install!

Ben Huber

Installer Don Was Great!

5.0 rating
September 16, 2020

New entry door and sidelite installed. Don was great, did a great job & was very courteous and professional.

Daniel Evanson

2nd Batch

5.0 rating
September 16, 2020

Just had another 7 windows installed. Ameritech installed first batch about 4 or 5 years ago. Everything was excellent again.

Russell Kerle

6 Windows and Patio Door Installed in Denver

5.0 rating
September 16, 2020

Overall, I would say everything was excellent.

Vicki D

Thank you!

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

Everything came out excellent!

Clint Thomason

Excellent Experience-Thank You!

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

We had 15 windows and a sliding glass door installed in Colorado Springs.

Wesley Elgin

New Windows in Our 40 Year Old Home

5.0 rating
September 1, 2020

My overall experience with Ameritech was excellent.

Michael Leman

Excellent Work

5.0 rating
September 1, 2020

Our second batch of windows from Ameritech.
Everything was excellent, again.

Bridgett Weidner

Everything Was Excellent

5.0 rating
August 26, 2020

Brian Anderson was my sales rep and the installation team were excellent.

Terri Leute

Thank you!

5.0 rating
August 25, 2020

Great Job.
Everything came out great.

Amy Ponce

Excellent Job

5.0 rating
August 25, 2020

Brad and the rest of the crew did a great job with the installation.

A. Ader

Our Rep Sophia Was Excellent

5.0 rating
August 22, 2020

The installers were excellent too.

Naomi Gonzalez

Happy In Peyton, CO

5.0 rating
August 21, 2020

Everything was excellent. Especially the installers.

Linda Maple

Excellent in Aurora!

5.0 rating
August 20, 2020

Overall, everything was excellent.

JoAnn Chapel

5 Stars in Fort Collins

5.0 rating
August 12, 2020

4 Windows installed.
My experience with everything was excellent.

Roberto Jackson

Great Job

5.0 rating
August 11, 2020

Everything turned out great!

Bernard Baro

Overall Everything Was Excellent

5.0 rating
August 11, 2020

5 stars from my initial meeting with Tyler to the installation team led by Harvey.

R Graham

Very Efficient Process

5.0 rating
August 10, 2020

Everything was excellent and the installation was a very efficient process.

Dianne Pierson

4th Order

5.0 rating
August 7, 2020

My sales rep Michael was excellent.

A Burger

Excellent

5.0 rating
August 7, 2020

Ameritech’s rep Brian, the installers and the company overall were excellent.

Dee Galla

Thanks once again.

5.0 rating
August 2, 2020

Everything was great as usual.

Jim Tesone

Excellent

5.0 rating
July 25, 2020

Ameritech installed a bay window for us. Overall everything was excellent.
Especially my rep Tyler.

Nicole Smith

I want to thank Ameritech Windows for this once in a lifetime experience.

5.0 rating
July 17, 2020

My wife and I just had Ameritech Windows out to give us a quote on a new window and storm door. They did the remainder of our windows and a sliding glass door a few years ago. Ameritech has been a great company to partner with to get the work done in our home. They have always been upfront from the get-go and always made sure our questions didn’t go unanswered. The salesman this time even decided to go one step further and throw in a Condo Vacation with our purchase. I missed the first 10 minutes of his presentation while my wife chatted with him. By the time I came back to the table he mentioned the voucher, showed her a brochure, and pretty much had her ready to sign on the dotted line. My wife was not missing out on this opportunity by any means. After hearing a little more about it, I was on board as well. We ended up signing up to have the work done and are now in the process of booking a vacation to Scotland or Ireland. I want to thank Ameritech Windows for this once in a lifetime experience.

David Gay

5 Stars

5.0 rating
July 16, 2020

My sales rep Brian Anderson, the installation manager, and my overall experience was excellent.

R Ball

3 Orders

5.0 rating
July 15, 2020

Windows installed by Ameritech in 2017, 2018, 2020.
My experience with my sales rep Mike Wetzel and company overall was excellent.

Tracy Cloninger

Excellent

5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

My experience was excellent with my salesperson Brian, the installation manager and Ameritech overall.

Vicky Lowe

Excellent

5.0 rating
July 11, 2020

Best home improvement we’ve had in years.

Janice Coffman

Everything Was Excellent

5.0 rating
July 7, 2020

5 stars all around.

John Deming

The Installers were courteous and professional.

5.0 rating
July 6, 2020

The installation crew was excellent.

B Bower

Quick & Easy

5.0 rating
July 2, 2020

9 windows installed.
Overall I give the company 5 Stars.

Lisa Mason

Professional

5.0 rating
July 2, 2020

My sales rep Tom and the installation team were excellent.

Victoria Betancourt

Very Nice

5.0 rating
July 2, 2020

2nd order with Ameritech. Very professional. Really like the new windows.

Layne Hellickson

Thank you, Ameritech Windows!

5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

I have had some issues with the windows in my home opening and closing, which is why I started looking for companies to replace them. I went to a farmer’s market where I heard about 2 companies, Ameritech Windows & Anderson Windows. I ended up having both of them come out to my home and do presentations. After hearing what each company had to offer, I decided to go with Ameritech Windows. I chose them, as I liked the windows they had, and they also had a Condo Vacation incentive that brought in some additional value. Before COVID hit I was traveling 2-3 times a year, so at this point a vacation is much needed. I am very excited for my new windows and vacation. Thank you, Ameritech Windows.

Andrea Martinez

Please contact me soon so I can order more windows!

5.0 rating
June 29, 2020

Brian Anderson my sales rep was excellent. So were the installers and your company overall.

Trevor Van Galder

Great work as always!

5.0 rating
June 29, 2020

This time I had Ameritech install my front entry door with sidelites.

Travis Taylor

I want to thank Ameritech

5.0 rating
June 27, 2020

We were needing a couple more windows replaced and a large glass sliding door, so I called Ameritech Windows. We have used them a couple times before over the years for our custom windows. I was happy to see that Scott was our salesman again. He is like talking to a friend now, and he gives a great presentation of their product and everything that is needed for our oversized glass sliding door. We came to an agreement, and boy were we surprised to get a Vacation Voucher. Nothing like that was ever been given before with a purchase. That’s a great perk for us, and we will be scheduling our vacation very soon.

Allen Morell

The crew was very thorough.

5.0 rating
June 25, 2020

Installers Mark, Brad and Don ensured the windows looked great.

Joel Gahimer

The Guys Were Great!

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

The installers were friendly and professional.
Very satisfied with the service we received.

Dustin Miller

Installer Don was wonderful!

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

He took his time and did a beautiful job with the door install.
We are very pleased with our new door.

Gwen Shindel

Connor was excellent!

5.0 rating
June 20, 2020

Installers Brad and Mark were also excellent.

Leo Chan

5 STARS+++

5.0 rating
June 18, 2020

Scott my rep was excellent and the installers were great too!

David Ferguson

Thanks

5.0 rating
June 16, 2020

My rep Michael was excellent and so were the installers.

Tersea Cushman

Great Job

5.0 rating
June 16, 2020

Very pleasant installers too.

Bill Bennett

5 Stars!

5.0 rating
June 13, 2020

I give my overall experience with my rep Brian and the company overall 5 stars.

Jennifer Blue

Excellent in Greenwood Village!

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

Sophia my rep was great. Don was meticulous in his detail to the installation, making sure we had a great fit.

Mary Smith

Well Done

5.0 rating
June 11, 2020

My rep Scott was excellent.
Installers were efficient and also excellent.
Good communication throughout.

Andre Radatus

Ameritech has been a great company to partner with.

5.0 rating
June 8, 2020

My wife and I just had Ameritech Windows out to give us a quote on a new window and storm door. They did the remainder of our windows and a sliding glass door a few years ago. They have always been up front from the get go and always made sure our questions didn’t go unanswered. The salesman this time even decided to go one step further and throw in a Condo Vacation with our purchase. I missed the first 10 minutes of his presentation while my wife chatted with him. By the time I came back to the table he mentioned the voucher, showed her a brochure, and pretty much had her ready to sign on the dotted line. My wife was not missing out on this opportunity by any means. After hearing a little more about it, I was on board as well. We ended up signing up to have the work done and are now in the process of booking a vacation to Scotland or Ireland. I want to thank Ameritech Windows for this once in a lifetime experience.

David Gay

The guys were wonderful, as usual.

5.0 rating
June 4, 2020

Especially installer Don who always takes such good care of me with our shared design opinions.
All members are polite, attentive, and considerate. Thanks to our rep Scott!

Amy Labruzzo

Excellent Work

5.0 rating
June 4, 2020

Loved the installers!

Susan T

New Windows in Loveland

4.0 rating
May 29, 2020

The project was completed very fast and looks great. Everyone was very friendly.

Yvonne Esely

5 Stars

5.0 rating
May 28, 2020

My rep Sophia was excellent!

John Guthrie

Excellent!

5.0 rating
May 28, 2020

I give everything about my installation 5 Stars!

Verlene White

Thank you, Ameritech Windows

5.0 rating
May 24, 2020

We had Ameritech Windows out to our home a while ago to do some work for us and they did a great job, which is why we called them out again recently to get a quote on having our upstairs windows replaced. When the salesman arrived, he took some measurements and gave us a bid to have the work done. It was within the ballpark of what we expected. He also told us that we would be receiving a Condo Voucher with our purchase, which was a great upgrade from the last time we used them. We are very excited as we plan to do a family vacation sometime next year.

Sam Littich

Great Installation!

5.0 rating
May 16, 2020

Great Installation by Brad and Mark. Fast and efficient.

Kris Noel

Repeat Professional Job

5.0 rating
May 11, 2020

I like you guys!

Jessica H

Excellent!

5.0 rating
May 9, 2020

The communication was great and the installers were awesome!

Eric Holle

We definitely will tell friends and family!

5.0 rating
May 6, 2020

All staff was professional, friendly and made sure we knew all about windows and doors.
Our rep Brian A., installers, and everyone at Ameritech was great!

Sandy Greenway

5 Stars!

5.0 rating
May 6, 2020

Our rep Jack and our installers Brad and Mark were all professional and very courteous.

Sean Flaherty

Thanks!

5.0 rating
May 6, 2020

My experience from initial representative through installer was excellent.

Jean Folsom

I appreciate Ameritech

5.0 rating
May 3, 2020

I had a company come out and give me a bid on windows a little while ago, but I was not satisfied. I called Ameritech Windows to make an appointment, because I’ve heard of them from others who have used them. The salesman came, out looked at the windows I needed replacement, and we discussed our options. As we were talking, I was presented with a Vacation Voucher. I could not believe it. I think it’s a great thing to do for customers and a great incentive to purchase. My windows will not be installed until September, but I am looking forward to the vacation. I am deciding where I want to go on the vacation and when.

Carol Styles

Thank You!!

5.0 rating
April 30, 2020

My experience with your company overall is 5 stars!

D Gallegos

Giant Window

5.0 rating
April 28, 2020

5 Stars to my rep Michael, the installers and the company overall.

Aaron Chaskelis

5 Stars!

5.0 rating
April 28, 2020

Just had new sliding glass door installed.

James Medina

Punctual and responsive, no pressure

5.0 rating
April 25, 2020

Scott and Ben have been great to work with. We are wanting to do our windows a few at a time and they are great about being flexible with us. They locked our prices in so we get the same great deal each time and never pressure us. Everyone that has come to the house is very professional. They keep things clean, show up on time, and I feel comfortable with them being in the house. I would recommend them to anyone looking for great windows and excellent service.

Emily P

Great team worked well.

5.0 rating
April 25, 2020

We think installers were above a 5.

Lynn Mills

Great Job

5.0 rating
April 24, 2020

The installers did a great job.

Tom Booth

Looking forward to enjoying our new windows

5.0 rating
April 24, 2020

Our rep Sophia was great.

Michelle Niedzielski

Excellent!

5.0 rating
April 24, 2020

Everyone from my rep to the installers were excellent.

Judi B

Very happy

5.0 rating
April 17, 2020

These windows were so well insulated and also cut down so much on outside noise that we knew we wanted them for the net-zero energy home

Mr. Hoh

What a cool perk!

5.0 rating
April 15, 2020

We had a canvasser from Ameritech come out to our home recently asking us about our windows. We had talked about replacing the windows for a while, but this prompted us to at least hear what this company had to offer. When the saleswoman came out, she asked us a few questions about our windows and what we were looking for. We told her that the windows in our upstairs were very old and single paned, so during the winter it would get really cold and during the summer really hot. She showed us a few samples of what we could replace them with. As she was explaining pricing, she let us know that with our purchase we would be receiving a Condo Vacation Voucher. What a cool perk! Our family doesn’t travel all that much, so this will be something new for us. Thank you, Ameritech Windows.

Kyle & Danielle St. Michael

Recommended by friend.

5.0 rating
March 30, 2020

We recently agreed to have a new sliding glass door installed in our home by Ameritech Windows. We heard about their company from a friend who also had work done by them. When the salesman did his presentation with us, what helped seal the deal was the Condo Resort Voucher that came with our purchase. My husband and I have been wanting to take the kids to a Disney Resort for years and heard that they have a few different Disney Resorts to choose from. This definitely played a role in our decision as we know how much these resorts can cost, so we are very excited to get something booked for next year. We are very happy with Ameritech and look forward to having them come back out for the installation this fall.

Rose Sweat

Repeat Customer

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

“Monday my wife and I agreed to have the windows replaced in our home by Ameritech Windows. We’ve used their company in the past and have had a great experience, which is why we contacted them again. When the salesman came out, we talked about what windows we were looking for and then he went ahead and put a brochure in our lap for a vacation. He let us know that if we came to an agreement on a deal, he would throw in a 7-night stay at a resort of our choice. The voucher was a great added bonus and my wife and I are excited to see what options they have in Scotland and Ireland. We are still in a tad bit of shock, as it’s not every day that you receive a promotion quite like this. We want to thank the team at Ameritech Windows, for making this deal possible.

Cody Rucker

My house looks great!

5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

I have used Ameritech twice for window replacement. Each time, I have been impressed with the professionalism and quality of the windows and doors. The whole team is friendly and great at their jobs. My house looks great!

Jeffery M.

We want to thank the team at Ameritech

5.0 rating
February 26, 2020

My wife and I got on the computer recently in search of a company to replace three windows for us. We filled out a survey online and received a call from a company named Ameritech Windows. They asked us a few questions over the phone and scheduled a meeting to have a salesperson come out to our home. When the salesman arrived, he started off the conversation by mentioning that we would be receiving a Condo Vacation Voucher, if we decided to use their company. This brought our guard down right away, as we love vacations. In the 53 years we’ve been together we haven’t taken as many as we’d like, but when we have, we’ve always had a great time. After talking about the vacation and what options they had as far as destinations, we got to the quote. Although the quote ended up being a little more than we expected, the vacation helped make up for it and then some. We ended up signing the deal and are very excited for our new windows and upcoming vacation. We want to thank the team at Ameritech for this thoughtful gift.

George & Linda Schilling

Excellent Job!

5.0 rating
February 20, 2020

Scott with Ameritech was great with showing us all options and what the pros and cons of each option. His visit was very informative and we came to an excellent decision for our doors. Also there 40 year warranty is amazing. We will be looking at Ameritech again for future upgrades!

Adrian S.

Great upgrade!

5.0 rating
February 1, 2020

We had Ameritech Windows out to our home a while ago to do some work for us and they did a great job, which is why we called them out again recently to get a quote on having our upstairs windows replaced. When the salesman arrived, he took some measurements and gave us a bid to have the work done. It was within the ballpark of what we expected. He also told us that we would be receiving a Condo Voucher with our purchase, which was a great upgrade from the last time we used them. We are very excited as we plan to do a family vacation sometime next year. Thank you, Ameritech Windows.

Sam Littich

Thank you, Ameritech

5.0 rating
January 21, 2020

We purchased our home in December 2019 and we knew that we would need our windows replaced soon. We have been doing our online research to find a windows company that we could call and ran across Ameritech Windows. We liked what we saw and they had good reviews, so we called them. Our salesperson was Sophia and she did an excellent job. She showed us all the samples, educated us on our choices, and gave her advice on the right windows for our home. When we were in agreement with product and price, she also told us that she would give us an added bonus, of a Condo Voucher. I could not believe that we were getting a vacation too. I will be using that voucher a little later, since my baby is due in a few weeks. I am sure we will be looking forward to a vacation in a few months. That was an added value and a deal maker for us. I can’t wait to get those windows in.

Jacob Teal

Great Job!

5.0 rating
January 9, 2020

I spent a lot of time shopping for new windows for my home, and after reviewing all the options, I settled on Ameritech for a combination of quality and value. No other company could match what Ameritech was able to provide. Further, it was a pleasure working with Scott and the rest of the team.

Dan D.

Thank you!

5.0 rating
January 8, 2020

Monday my wife and I agreed to have the windows replaced in our home by Ameritech Windows. We’ve used their company in the past and have had a great experience, which is why we contacted them again. When the salesman came out, we talked about what windows we were looking for and then he went ahead and put a brochure in our lap for a vacation. He let us know that if we came to an agreement on a deal, he would throw in a 7-night stay at a resort of our choice. The voucher was a great added bonus and my wife and I are excited to see what options they have in Scotland and Ireland. We are still in a tad bit of shock, as it’s not every day that you receive a promotion quite like this. We want to thank the team at Ameritech Windows, for making this deal possible.

Cody & Melissa Rucker

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
December 21, 2019

Installers were on time and very fast, friendly and did a great job cleaning up. Brad was helpful in showing me how to use my new windows. I am excited to see the difference in these windows from my old drafty windows.

Cindy C.

Thank you!

5.0 rating
October 17, 2019

We had our basement windows replaced last year and are now replacing the upstairs. Amazing company to work with and window quality is top-notch. Questions are answered timely and the customer service is on point. Made for a very good experience. Thank you!

Shellie S.

Other Window Options

Serving Greater Colorado Front Range

The Best Windows in Colorado Period

Our Triple Pane Windows at Double Pane Prices are the BEST CHOICE for your Colorado home!

Triple Pane

Our highly-rated triple pane windows lock in more of your home's energy reducing energy bills & saving you money!

5-Stars

Ameritech Windows has 300+ Google reviews from happy homeowners – the vast majority of are 5-star rated!

Since 1994

Since 1994 we have been providing the Colorado Front Range with the highest quality Triple Pane Windows!

Worry-Free

Our top-quality expert installers have decades of experience and specialize in only windows and doors.

Play Video

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 11-01-2020

Free Upgrade to Triple Pane + No Interest No Payments 12 mos*

New Replacement Windows!

Ameritech Home Logos